21 Comments
author
Jul 2, 2022·edited Jul 2, 2022Author

Hi everyone,

Genocidal Jewjabber Albert Bourla has received the 2022 Genesis Prize:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=csFRICJXg0s&feature=emb_logo

Bourla has donated the 1 million prize to the construction of a Holocaust museum in Thessaloniki, Greece. Jewjabbed deaths, then, honor Jewish myth of Jews as greatest victims!

Linh

Expand full comment

I’ve meditated long and hard and with some desperation on the C and the shots. My conclusion is that it is not all bad, for the following reasons:

1. It is a time of awakening, world-wide. People are learning to question and to seek answers for themselves.

2. It is a time of culling. The world is swept of many materialists, of stupidly and stubbornly naive people, of lazy drones who won’t think and search, of people without courage and fortitude, of religious people without one jot or tittle of discernment, etc. Yes, many people died of covid, but then many people die of cancer (also healthy and young people); they die by the thousands in car accidents; they die of flu and kidney failure; they die of medical mistakes and wrong medications; they die of suicide; they die of drugs, they die of … (Fill in your cause of death of choice.) To sum it up: People die all the time and people will die all the time in spite of the new Noah’s (Yuval Noah Harari) promises of uploads on an updated Ark.

3. It is a great time to think about the mystery of death. Death is not the end. Evil people do not believe in an afterlife … you do whatever you want in this life, and then die, and then go into some kind of deep sleep. No consequences for whatever you did or did not do on earth. No wonder the great commandment of the Satanists is: Do what thou wilt.

Mama, don’t preach. No, I won’t. Except to say I lost my faith in my church for forcing me to wear a mask during sermons and everyone rushing for injections. Preachers constantly warn us against the devious beast Satan and how he deceives us pretending to be an angel of light. But when he appears in the church with pretty lies of “protecting” and “helping”, no one recognises him. Sometimes life is so ironic you want to laugh until you cry.

Well, after leaving my job as church sexton and a very needed extra income to subsidise my miserable annuity, after loosing a lot of friends, after realising how superficial and materialistic my family is … well, after all that I have renewed faith in God my Father and Jesus Christ my Redeemer to be there for me in whatever circumstances on earth.

Peace!

Expand full comment

Linh

ESPN Jew-Boy Tony Kornheiser a few weeks ago on Pardon the Interruption...."I think "Covid" is coming back".

Bill

Expand full comment
author

Hi everyone,

On 11/9/20, Pfizer proudly announced the arrival of its mRNA “vaccine.” Accepting a Theodor Herzl Award from the World Jewish Congress on 11/10/21, Pfizer CEO Albert Bourla would point out that November 9th has a darker significance:

"As the son of Holocaust survivors, to me, November 9th has always been synonymous with Kristallnacht. On that Night of Broken Glass, the antisemitism that made Nazi Germany went from discriminatory words and policies to outright violence. The destruction of property, the killings, the arrest of 30,000 Jews who were sent to concentration camps marked the beginning of the Holocaust. Because of this, November 9th, 1938 will always be remembered for the horrors that racists and hatred can bring to our world. But then came November 9th of 2020, a day that will always be remembered as well, as an example of the hope that human ingenuity and determination can bring to the world. This is the day that Pfizer delivered the news to the world that it has been waiting for, that clinical trials demonstrated that our vaccines worked. That news brought great joy to billions of people around the world. Grandparents could soon be able to have their grandchildren. Coffee shops, restaurants and movie theaters could soon welcome back guests. We will be able to get on a plane again, and most important, lives will be saved."

Bourla isn’t the only one linking his “vaccine” to the Holocaust. Unaware of his speech, I wrote on 11/18/21, “The Jewish controlled mainstream and social media are certainly uniform in pushing this genocide. It’s how we atone for their mostly mythical Holocaust.”

https://linhdinhphotos.blogspot.com/2021/11/mass-child-sacrifice-in-plain-sight.html

I hope you’re not asking, “Which genocide?”

Linh

Expand full comment

I just cannot comment, because all I can think of are expletives. There are no polite words to describe what I feel reading that filth. For me the end has arrived. I have no intention of cooperating or respecting government, health establishments or stinking subhuman trash who defend this vile crime. FUCK THEM ALL TO HELL! This is war and I for one am ready to fight, kill and die for my freedom from this shit.

Expand full comment

My vote for greatest Covid villain is doctors. The Jews were just acting like Jews normally act. Everyone I know who got the jab did so under encouragement from a doctor. This includes men who get the JQ. Yeah, it did make them pause seeing that most leading the vaccine hysteria were Jews as were the key pharmaceutical execs. But that was overweighed by a doctor telling them they needed to get it.

People have a lot of trust in doctors in spite of most of the medical industrial complex being a money making scam. Take that statin goy or you will die.

I had to talk my Thai wife down from wanting the jab. A cousin of hers is a doctor and was telling the whole family that they were at risk of dying from Covid and no one who is vaccinated dies. I had to go through with her the stats that there is a close to zero chance a healthy person will die of Covid unless they get the jab.

Expand full comment
founding

I get angered once again when I read all the statements made by those in your "rogue's gallery." This is by far the most heavily orchestrated scam in the history of the planet. Incredibly, the very obvious unanimity among international officialdom raises few eyebrows. When has there EVER been such agreement between governments world-wide about ANYTHING?

You say that people are waking up, but are they really? I regularly remind myself that what I see though my screen is not necessarily representative of the real world, so that I remember to look around now and then. And around me, friends, family, and random others, I sadly see little evidence of it. It is very discouraging. My extended family (except for my wife, thankfully) has tuned me out, so talking to them or sending them the "newest evidence" is a waste of time.

So, each of us picks his own poison, I guess. My only remaining concern is that the authorities might figure out a way to force these on everyone.

Expand full comment

Beautiful! I'm linking to you in my blog. Meanwhile, here's mine today on the propaganda.

https://grahamseibert.substack.com/p/propaganda-wars-no-question-which

Expand full comment

I love it.Totally agree with all points.The Jews are truly evil and beyond that a thousand times.Linh never gives up,he names the filthy Jews and gives us all needed truth in a world that just feels weird and different than not long ago.Everything about daily life seems unreal and not good.The Jews have brought the world to perversion beyond comprehension and now God will shortly put an end to it.So many people I know say everything just feels odd and even people who've had small gardens for years are just giving up and having no garden.Linh my dear friend do you hear the same from the many people you talk to?Is this despondency and all around feeling of doom just in America or is it all over?I wish you well and thank you for all you do.God brings us together for a purpose.You give us facts and stories we might never have known otherwise and hopefully my words in return can give you something you might need if even just knowing you are well thought of.Well anyway you are in my prayers and may God bless and keep you.

Expand full comment

This madness just keeps persisting. The only place where sanity seems to have a toehold is Thailand, where they have officially admitted and paid compensation to thousands of jabbees injured and killed. Meanwhile news from Vietnam:

https://www.breitbart.com/asia/2022/06/29/vietnam-forcing-people-who-refuse-4th-coronavirus-shot-sign-humiliating-statement-responsibility/

Expand full comment

The proof that "Covid" vaccines are (at best) a scam is the simple fact that countries "ended" the pandemic by basically ending testing requirements. No tests, no disease. Now most European countries and even the US removed the requirement of tests to travel, so we don't really know if there are less or more sick people, but there are certainly less "cases". Many still keep the vaccination requirement, though, even though the vaccine clearly doesn't stop you from getting "corona" and can have ugly side effects including "sudden adult death syndrome" or "death by unknown causes". All this just shows that the real purpose of all that "pandemic" stuff was to sell vaccines and vaccinate the maximum number of people. Now that most people are vaxxed, they can stop the tests and the masks for a while, at least until next winter, pardon me, "next vaccination season".

Expand full comment

Dear Linh,

I think that putting Noam Chomsky and Ron Unz in the same pot as Bourla and Walensky speaks more about you than about them...

Expand full comment

They get away with everything, and have for over a century. Why not crucify the whole world? I have life eternal in Heaven coming. God knows what they have coming, but it won't be fun for them.

Expand full comment

Thank you Linh, it's always a pleasure to read your posts.

Expand full comment
Jun 30, 2022·edited Jun 30, 2022

A brief history of the exploits of big pharma and the WHO in Africa and SE Asia from the excellent blog "BLUE MOON OF SHANGHAI", including their use of anti-fertility "vaccines" which sterilize the victim.

"In much of Africa, there appears to be little remaining of the trust that once existed in international agencies and US and European pharma companies. Today, they are viewed primarily as imperial predators with a distinctly anti-human agenda, or at least an agenda that is anti non-white. The portions of Nigeria and other African nations that do still permit vaccinations now insist these be prepared in a trusted non-Western country with no involvement of the WHO or other Western agencies"

https://www.moonofshanghai.com/2020/05/a-cautionary-tale-about-who.html

I may have actually found this link here in Mr Linh's substack, if so, my apologies.

Expand full comment

Linh Dinh, your column is monsoon and riot in the poor man's quarter. I was listening to Orwell's Down and Out in London and Paris, and found your Swakopmund and Saigon accounts even more wrenching and humiliating. Also, expat Orwell wore no t-shirt nor slippers...

Expand full comment